Concours Owners Group (COG) Forum

Concours 14 Discussion (C14 / ZG1400 / 1400GTR) => Accessories C14 => Topic started by: S Smith on August 14, 2011, 11:06:32 am

Title: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: S Smith on August 14, 2011, 11:06:32 am
2 questions...
What fuse blocks are available and recommended for C14 install?
Where did you install yours and how?
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Cap'n Bob on August 14, 2011, 11:52:22 am
I disassembled a  Murph's C10 block and placed it under the seat for easy access. It fit well under my Corbin that way. I used a fuse-block on the FJR. A nice unit, but bigger and more involved. But more options as well. Some have mounted them in the tool kit box. Some in the front under the panels. But I like the accessibility of under the seat.

(http://inlinethumb29.webshots.com/45596/2043250760103513287S600x600Q85.jpg) (http://rides.webshots.com/photo/2043250760103513287iPlkfQ)
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: MAN OF BLUES on August 14, 2011, 06:02:18 pm
(http://i1327.photobucket.com/albums/u672/MAN_OF_BLUES/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2579249220015463693OzBkza_ph.jpg) (http://s1327.photobucket.com/user/MAN_OF_BLUES/media/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2579249220015463693OzBkza_ph.jpg.html)
(http://i1327.photobucket.com/albums/u672/MAN_OF_BLUES/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2154636230015463693UaEARb_ph.jpg) (http://s1327.photobucket.com/user/MAN_OF_BLUES/media/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2154636230015463693UaEARb_ph.jpg.html)
(http://i1327.photobucket.com/albums/u672/MAN_OF_BLUES/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2909744890015463693kvqBtR_ph.jpg) (http://s1327.photobucket.com/user/MAN_OF_BLUES/media/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2909744890015463693kvqBtR_ph.jpg.html)
(http://i1327.photobucket.com/albums/u672/MAN_OF_BLUES/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2599193130015463693MynOSM_ph.jpg) (http://s1327.photobucket.com/user/MAN_OF_BLUES/media/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2599193130015463693MynOSM_ph.jpg.html)

I found the Bussman fuse block at Advance Auto parts, this whole install cost me about $15, it is good for 35 amps, and will handle all the draw you can apply to the system.
Use 10 AWG power wire for the main, you can set it up fused with a big main and with a relay if you desire, but I ran mine to be "hot" at all times.

the toolbox loss to me is moot, those tools can ride along with the other ones in my side bag....heheheheh
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Mad River Marc on August 17, 2011, 06:20:26 pm
What about those of us who have a 2010-11  is there still room under there for a fuseblock (If we don't want to use the tool tray)
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Cap'n Bob on August 17, 2011, 07:58:09 pm
There may be if you use the stock seat pan (like your Russell). If you ride up Marc. We can try one under the seat and see if it fits.
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: fartymarty on August 17, 2011, 08:11:02 pm
I removed the lid of the tool kit holder and put a Fuzeblock there with the included standoff pad attached. It fits under the stock seat on my '10 but it does leave an indentation in the gray foam pad on the seat bottom. I'm happy with it but you may prefer to remove the Fuzeblock's bottom standoff pad which I think would give you full clearance. The tool kit sits nicely on top of the Kipass module as long as the bag doesn't have any holes where tools can slip out.
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Mad River Marc on August 18, 2011, 12:58:53 pm
Thanks Bob, I probably will take you up on that in the next few weeks, I need to re-wire my bike to clean up wiring and fix the short that is blowing my Acc fuses....:)
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Kieth on November 29, 2011, 09:14:49 pm
     I use a Centech AP-2,  it has both switched and unswitched source for power, handles 40 amps and is small......Kieth   Here is a link to my smugmug gallery for bike wiring......most of these are bmw's but they have the same problem the concours does,  not enough room under the seat.

Kieth

http://kieth.smugmug.com/Electronics/Bike-Wiring/6473331_SJw5p#410774692_fhDkc (http://kieth.smugmug.com/Electronics/Bike-Wiring/6473331_SJw5p#410774692_fhDkc)

without a relay $55.00  wired with a relay   85.00

Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: BJ_CT on December 01, 2011, 09:47:50 am
The Fuzeblock is attached to the foam barrier with industrial strength Velcro.  Fuzed wires from the battery routed up the frame and long enough so I can pull the Fuzeblock up above the fairing if I need to change a fuse without removing any tupperware.  Switched power comes from Aux lead located in the left front area.  Note the heat controller mounted in the same area and now my Krysta relay is in there too.  This powers the heat controller, the Krysta lights, the Garmin and Escort.  Someday, it will also power the horns I bought a year ago and have yet to install but that should be about it.

I also have another Fuzeblock mounted in the tool box tray.  So far, it powers only the heated seat.  No handy photo of this one but similar to MOBs.  Had to cut the box lid to accomodate.  Stuffed tools further back under the tail section.
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: ProfessorKonk on December 03, 2011, 02:36:07 pm
Here's what I just installed:
http://www.aerostich.com/prevent-or-repair/electrical/electrical-accessories/power-distribution-module-v2.html (http://www.aerostich.com/prevent-or-repair/electrical/electrical-accessories/power-distribution-module-v2.html)

It's pretty cool.
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Trouble on December 05, 2011, 11:13:47 pm
The Fuzeblock is attached to the foam barrier with industrial strength Velcro.  Fuzed wires from the battery routed up the frame and long enough so I can pull the Fuzeblock up above the fairing if I need to change a fuse without removing any tupperware.  Switched power comes from Aux lead located in the left front area.  Note the heat controller mounted in the same area and now my Krysta relay is in there too.  This powers the heat controller, the Krysta lights, the Garmin and Escort.  Someday, it will also power the horns I bought a year ago and have yet to install but that should be about it.

I also have another Fuzeblock mounted in the tool box tray.  So far, it powers only the heated seat.  No handy photo of this one but similar to MOBs.  Had to cut the box lid to accomodate.  Stuffed tools further back under the tail section.

Where did you get that fuze block ?
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Cap'n Bob on December 05, 2011, 11:20:52 pm
The Fuzeblock is attached to the foam barrier with industrial strength Velcro.  Fuzed wires from the battery routed up the frame and long enough so I can pull the Fuzeblock up above the fairing if I need to change a fuse without removing any tupperware.  Switched power comes from Aux lead located in the left front area.  Note the heat controller mounted in the same area and now my Krysta relay is in there too.  This powers the heat controller, the Krysta lights, the Garmin and Escort.  Someday, it will also power the horns I bought a year ago and have yet to install but that should be about it.

I also have another Fuzeblock mounted in the tool box tray.  So far, it powers only the heated seat.  No handy photo of this one but similar to MOBs.  Had to cut the box lid to accomodate.  Stuffed tools further back under the tail section.


Where did you get that fuze block ?



http://www.pca-one.com/productDetail.asp?productID=3208&RetURL=search&search=bike&bikeType=&bikeMake=Yamaha&bikeModel=FJR1300A&bikeYear=2010 (http://www.pca-one.com/productDetail.asp?productID=3208&RetURL=search&search=bike&bikeType=&bikeMake=Yamaha&bikeModel=FJR1300A&bikeYear=2010)
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Trouble on December 05, 2011, 11:27:55 pm
Thank You. Just bought it .
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: bluezman on December 16, 2011, 07:16:19 pm
I have the dispatch2 instead of a fuse block. works well.
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: ChipDoc on December 16, 2011, 07:23:15 pm
Wow, that's a pretty slick idea.  One day I'll even have the money!

Oh, and welcome to the family, bluezman!
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Gypsy JR on December 16, 2011, 08:02:32 pm
I use the fuse block that Twisted Throttle sells. It is positive (red) only.

So I have to provide negative (black) to all the devices powered off this fuse block. Which is easier than you think.

It also has a wire pair to which you can splice your Battery Tender pigtail to. The custom relay that comes with the block knows when you plug your charger in and keeps the charging system seperate from the other devices powered from the block. Some electronics can't take more than 12V DC very well, and a charger will often go over that.

Also, if you turn the key on, the fuse block relay isolates the charger circuit from the bike totally (turns the charger off, essentially) for the same reason. Turn the key back off, and the charger comes back on.

It doesn't have a nice cover like the Fuzeblock but I imagine if I do another one for my C14, I can machine up a nice box for it to live inside. Heh.
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: free2ride on April 08, 2012, 08:53:03 pm
     I use a Centech AP-2,  it has both switched and unswitched source for power, handles 40 amps and is small......Kieth   Here is a link to my smugmug gallery for bike wiring......most of these are bmw's but they have the same problem the concours does,  not enough room under the seat.

Kieth

[url]http://kieth.smugmug.com/Electronics/Bike-Wiring/6473331_SJw5p#410774692_fhDkc[/url] ([url]http://kieth.smugmug.com/Electronics/Bike-Wiring/6473331_SJw5p#410774692_fhDkc[/url])

without a relay $55.00  wired with a relay   85.00


Keith, where did you mount yours on your Connie?
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Jerdurr on February 14, 2018, 06:15:28 pm
I use the fuse block that Twisted Throttle sells. It is positive (red) only.

So I have to provide negative (black) to all the devices powered off this fuse block. Which is easier than you think.

It also has a wire pair to which you can splice your Battery Tender pigtail to. The custom relay that comes with the block knows when you plug your charger in and keeps the charging system seperate from the other devices powered from the block. Some electronics can't take more than 12V DC very well, and a charger will often go over that.

Also, if you turn the key on, the fuse block relay isolates the charger circuit from the bike totally (turns the charger off, essentially) for the same reason. Turn the key back off, and the charger comes back on.

It doesn't have a nice cover like the Fuzeblock but I imagine if I do another one for my C14, I can machine up a nice box for it to live inside. Heh.

Interesting point Gipsy! However, a bunch of people here in the forum have attached the tender wires to the fuse blocks to charge the batteries (i believe it's a float charge, i'm not referring to jump starting it) without issues. Is it safe to do?
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: JTX on February 15, 2018, 10:24:43 am
wow disregard, old thread
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Jerdurr on February 15, 2018, 02:18:24 pm
wow disregard, old thread
Information is not bad just because it is old... My question still stands :)
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Deepsea on February 15, 2018, 04:18:22 pm
If you want to go high tech and don't care about cost check this out.
https://www.neutrinoblackbox.com/products (https://www.neutrinoblackbox.com/products)
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Jerdurr on February 15, 2018, 06:10:52 pm
If you want to go high tech and don't care about cost check this out.
https://www.neutrinoblackbox.com/products (https://www.neutrinoblackbox.com/products)
Thanks Deepsea... unfortunately I still care about the cost :(
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: AmphibSailor on February 15, 2018, 07:42:23 pm
If you want to go high tech and don't care about cost check this out.
https://www.neutrinoblackbox.com/products (https://www.neutrinoblackbox.com/products)
Has anybody on the forum tried one?  Looks pretty interesting.  Would go for one if it performed as well as it sounds.  I'm talking about the one that can act as a heat troller, PDM and more.

Neutrino Aurora. (https://www.neutrinoblackbox.com/product-page/neutrino-aurora)
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Cap'n Bob on February 15, 2018, 08:18:54 pm


Interesting point Gipsy! However, a bunch of people here in the forum have attached the tender wires to the fuse blocks to charge the batteries (i believe it's a float charge, i'm not referring to jump starting it) without issues. Is it safe to do?


As long as your wiring is proper gauge to handle the max current output for the tender. I see know reason why it would not be safe other than someone performing an improper install. Also I would recommend fusing the trickle chargers input to the fuse block as well for safety.
   Personally, I just hooked mine straight to the battery and ran the wire out the hole in the bottom of the battery box. I connected to it down by my right foot peg. It was really nice when the cover was on having easy access and no wires rubbing anywhere, or being run throughout the bike. Although to do this, you have to lift the fuel tank out. But it really works great. Again as you said, this is just for a trickle charger for maintaining charge.
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Deepsea on February 16, 2018, 08:20:09 am
I purchased the Neutrino Aurora just before shipping the bike to Germany. Still waiting for everything to clear customs then I'll install it. Could be a couple of months but I'll let you know how it goes.
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: AmphibSailor on February 16, 2018, 10:02:45 am
I purchased the Neutrino Aurora just before shipping the bike to Germany. Still waiting for everything to clear customs then I'll install it. Could be a couple of months but I'll let you know how it goes.

Please do.  I'd seriously consider it.  Appears to be able to modulate the headlight, act like the Vololights brake light, etc etc.. It does a lot of things.

I'm here in Stuttgart. Where in Germany are you, now?
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Deepsea on February 17, 2018, 07:08:01 pm
I'm in Wartenberg. 30-35 km N.E. of Munich.
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Deepsea on April 05, 2018, 06:32:34 am
Finally got most everything sorted. Install starts today, I'll let you know how it goes.
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: AmphibSailor on April 05, 2018, 07:04:59 am
I'm standing by....to hear about it.  I just bought the Vololights brake module.  I'll hold off installing it until I hear about this install.
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: MAN OF BLUES on April 05, 2018, 08:12:57 pm
([url]http://i1327.photobucket.com/albums/u672/MAN_OF_BLUES/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2579249220015463693OzBkza_ph.jpg[/url]) ([url]http://s1327.photobucket.com/user/MAN_OF_BLUES/media/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2579249220015463693OzBkza_ph.jpg.html[/url])
([url]http://i1327.photobucket.com/albums/u672/MAN_OF_BLUES/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2154636230015463693UaEARb_ph.jpg[/url]) ([url]http://s1327.photobucket.com/user/MAN_OF_BLUES/media/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2154636230015463693UaEARb_ph.jpg.html[/url])
([url]http://i1327.photobucket.com/albums/u672/MAN_OF_BLUES/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2909744890015463693kvqBtR_ph.jpg[/url]) ([url]http://s1327.photobucket.com/user/MAN_OF_BLUES/media/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2909744890015463693kvqBtR_ph.jpg.html[/url])
([url]http://i1327.photobucket.com/albums/u672/MAN_OF_BLUES/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2599193130015463693MynOSM_ph.jpg[/url]) ([url]http://s1327.photobucket.com/user/MAN_OF_BLUES/media/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2599193130015463693MynOSM_ph.jpg.html[/url])

I found the Bussman fuse block at Advance Auto parts, this whole install cost me about $15, it is good for 35 amps, and will handle all the draw you can apply to the system.
Use 10 AWG power wire for the main, you can set it up fused with a big main and with a relay if you desire, but I ran mine to be "hot" at all times.

the toolbox loss to me is moot, those tools can ride along with the other ones in my side bag....heheheheh


Just wanted to bump this up, and say that even tho the photos are clamped now, due to fotobucket's greed, you can still click on the photo's icon, and it will take you to the picture for those interested in the "frugal" $20 block install...

Ride safe,
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Deepsea on April 05, 2018, 08:17:17 pm
The Nutrino is much more than a fusebox. I'm in the process of undoing all the "Stuff" I've added so I can
 re-add it all. Hopefully things will still work when it's finished.
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: SteveJ. on April 05, 2018, 09:09:55 pm
([url]http://i1327.photobucket.com/albums/u672/MAN_OF_BLUES/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2579249220015463693OzBkza_ph.jpg[/url]) ([url]http://s1327.photobucket.com/user/MAN_OF_BLUES/media/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2579249220015463693OzBkza_ph.jpg.html[/url])
([url]http://i1327.photobucket.com/albums/u672/MAN_OF_BLUES/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2154636230015463693UaEARb_ph.jpg[/url]) ([url]http://s1327.photobucket.com/user/MAN_OF_BLUES/media/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2154636230015463693UaEARb_ph.jpg.html[/url])
([url]http://i1327.photobucket.com/albums/u672/MAN_OF_BLUES/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2909744890015463693kvqBtR_ph.jpg[/url]) ([url]http://s1327.photobucket.com/user/MAN_OF_BLUES/media/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2909744890015463693kvqBtR_ph.jpg.html[/url])
([url]http://i1327.photobucket.com/albums/u672/MAN_OF_BLUES/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2599193130015463693MynOSM_ph.jpg[/url]) ([url]http://s1327.photobucket.com/user/MAN_OF_BLUES/media/old%201/COG%20TECHNICAL%20PHOTOS/2599193130015463693MynOSM_ph.jpg.html[/url])

I found the Bussman fuse block at Advance Auto parts, this whole install cost me about $15, it is good for 35 amps, and will handle all the draw you can apply to the system.
Use 10 AWG power wire for the main, you can set it up fused with a big main and with a relay if you desire, but I ran mine to be "hot" at all times.

the toolbox loss to me is moot, those tools can ride along with the other ones in my side bag....heheheheh


Just wanted to bump this up, and say that even tho the photos are clamped now, due to fotobucket's greed, you can still click on the photo's icon, and it will take you to the picture for those interested in the "frugal" $20 block install...

Ride safe,


Or you can download the photobucket imbedded image fix, at least for Chrome.
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: MAN OF BLUES on April 05, 2018, 09:24:41 pm
Yeah, I suppose so Steve, but my Android Nook tablet, and my laptops running Chrome and Win XP Pro, are unsupproted...now... so, I treat Chrome like I treat Photoxucket... and refuse either of them...
I hate software obsolecence... with a passion.


Like trying to buy a simple lightbulb anymore. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Deepsea on April 10, 2018, 05:08:39 pm
So far I have removed the CC, Clearwater lights, horn relay, front and rear cameras with DVR and heat controllers (jackets and gloves). I now have a bucket full of wire, relays and fuse holders.
  I also have one mystery wire (see photo), it's blue and  looks to be 18/20 AWG.  Any idea what it is?
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: MAN OF BLUES on April 10, 2018, 08:42:47 pm
Where does that dangly end go... (can't see in photo...) is it just dangling????
In response to the note you sent me, explaining that the harness from the left switch pod, the connector does have a blank spot (per the wire schematic) and on the bike side connector there is a "loose" wire, unidentified, shown opposite that blank spot.
I don't know what that short line on the connector schematically means, like if there is a pin, but no wire...

Let me know if I need to post a snip of that schematic, I did make one, but couldn't add it to my note.
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Deepsea on April 11, 2018, 06:50:31 pm
The mystery wire goes nowhere.


Mostly finished installing the Blackbox. Here's some pics. #1 is all the junk (stuff) I removed, #2 is the Blackbox sitting in the tool box, #3 is the Blackbox input wiring. The 2 red wires are the battery connection and the battery tender, the yellow wire goes to Acc Power. The other 6 wires are the outputs. #4 is the Battery connection via 12 AWG silicone wire under the gas tank.



Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Deepsea on April 11, 2018, 07:04:53 pm
Three more pics. #1&2 is 5 #16 AWG in a bundle going under gas tank to L/H side of engine then up past relays. #3 is the wires that come around the front to the R/H side.
 There are 6 outputs, #1,3 & 5 are max 12 amp, #2 is max 20 amp and #'s 4 & 6 are 15 amp. They can each be independently programed for any power up to the max as circuit breakers. I will be using the outputs for, Clearwater Lights(a diode must be installed), heated jacket, horn relay (must have an internal diode), GPS power and heated gloves. The last output, #6, will control the heated jacket and gloves for the passenger.
  This little box does a Lot of things.
When I'm all finished I'll write up an evaluation.
https://www.neutrinoblackbox.com (https://www.neutrinoblackbox.com)
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Deepsea on April 12, 2018, 06:47:17 pm
It's installed and working. Had a few glitches getting it to work, called the Tech line and they were friendly, helpful and concerned about the logistics from Germany. The cure was to delete the control App and reinstall a new download. That fixed all the issues. To be honest the other fix was to RTF manual, again. Some of the instruction could have been written better. Guess I'm just to used to military manuals (5th grade level)


It takes a lot to impress me, especially with a wiz bang gadget. This controller is AWSOME. My heated jacket and gloves now turn on automatically at 50*f (adjustable) at 35% (adjustable) then go up 10% in power (heat) for every 2.5 deg drop. No more knobs or controllers falling out of pockets. The same goes for the passenger on a separate circuit, again adjustable. Headlight can be made to flicker or not (each side independently). Brake light can flash, or not. Brake light can flash on deceleration. Circuits can also be speed dependent or sunset/sunrise dependent.
  Lessons learned. Tin the wires before inserting into the connector, read the entire manual before anything else. Some circuits have extra functions. When doing the initial programing set each circuits memory function to ON. If you want a circuit to come on with the ignition turn it on manually during programing then turn off the ignition before turning off the APP, they will then return to whatever state they were in before turning the ignition off. All functions set to automatic can be manually overridden at any time. This thing does way more than I can cover here. Download the APP in the AppStore, "neutrino aurora" and play with it. Some functions will not work without being connected but it will give you an idea of what's possible. It sounds complicated but really isn't. If I cold figure this thing out and make it work anyone can. I'm seriously considering buying a second unit. My one wish is that it had 8 or 10 circuits instead of 6.


The manufacture "Arboreal" https://www.neutrinoblackbox.com (https://www.neutrinoblackbox.com) has agreed to give Forum members a 10% discount. Use code "Concours 14".
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Deepsea on April 12, 2018, 06:58:14 pm
Couple more things.
 It has a high amp connection that can be used for an airhorn or as the input for a battery maintainer (charger). You can monitor in real time the load of each circuit. There is an adjustable alarm for battery voltage level that will shut down all 6 circuits if the battery drops below the adjustable set point. Each circuit can be set to turn off with the ignition or remain on for up to 4 hours or until the battery drops to the set point.
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: AmphibSailor on April 12, 2018, 07:02:34 pm
I assume that to perform the headlight modulation and the brake light (flashes on deceleration) functions the unit has to give up one /two of the six circuits.  Are the instructions on where wire the Neutrino in for those functions, pretty clear? 
 :motonoises:
Title: Re: C14 Fuse Block Options
Post by: Deepsea on April 12, 2018, 07:06:56 pm
They're about as clear as mud. The hot lead going to the brake light gets cut and installed into the "Relay" connection and then the lead going to the brake light goes into one of the six outputs and is programed accordingly.